Proteus 2000 started

Home Forums General Panels, Components, Macros Proteus 2000 started

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    memorysplice
    Participant
      • Topics: 14
      • Replies: 59
      • Total: 73

I want to team up with other E-mu Proteus 2000 users. Just started 3 days ago any direction you can point me or if you want to contribute, please let me know. I will send you a copy of the current version that I have available.

Umeshu
      Participant
        • Topics: 0
        • Replies: 4
        • Total: 4

Hello,
        I own a Proteus 2000 and a 2500 and i’m interested in a panel for these machines.
        I used Prodatum to control some of my Proteus2000 parameters but i think it will be more usefull to have all my synths useable within Ctrlr.
        I never made any panel, and i’m new to sysex, so i don’t know how to help.
        Let me know if you need i give you some ideas to implement on your panel, i will try to be available as much as possible.

memorysplice
        Participant
          • Topics: 14
          • Replies: 59
          • Total: 73

I will be avalable after thanksgiving. Do you know anything about programming?

Umeshu
          Participant
            • Replies: 4
            • Total: 4

I know some programming languages like php, javascript, java but i’m totally new into CTRLR.
            But i have to make a panel for my TG-33 synth, so my experience will grow and i should be able to help you on some features if you want. 😉

drsteve
            Participant
              • Topics: 3
              • Replies: 33
              • Total: 36