Moog Sub37 panel

Home Forums General Panels, Components, Macros Moog Sub37 panel

Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 38 total)
  • Author
    goodweather
    Participant
      • Topics: 45
      • Replies: 550
      • Total: 595
      • ★★★

Hi,
      I’m new to Ctrlr and found it by looking for making a librarian for my new Moog Sub37. Glad I don’t need to build this from scratch as I did in C and Assembler 25 years ago for my DX7 in DOS!
      So, first of all, thx Atom for your great work of making Ctrlr!

Looking around, I found the nice Moog Minitaur panel made by Stoner and obviously it will be my source for the Sub37 panel. Thx to you Stoner! Not needed to do a lot of things by myself.

I just started with it and I guess it will take quite some time but I’ll keep you informed and will upload something as soon as it becomes viable even if not complete.

At the same time, as there is no manual for Ctrlr and that I’m new with this, I decided to document the Step by step construction of this panel and I’ll post that under the News and Releases section of the forum.

Here is a first picture of the panel (not so much to see…).

Greetings to all!

Attachments:
      You must be logged in to view attached files.
      atom
      Keymaster
        • Topics: 159
        • Replies: 2945
        • Total: 3104
        • ★★★★★

You need to be careful with the name Moog if you plan to use it anywhere. I got an email for Moog asking me no to use their company name in Ctrlr panels. So i stopped doing that thus i used some other names like “Mougue – Voyeur” etc.

jasefos
        Participant
          • Topics: 13
          • Replies: 76
          • Total: 89

m00g perhaps?
          ; )

• This reply was modified 8 years, 10 months ago by jasefos.

--> Music: www.soundcloud.com/jasefos
          --> DAW: OSX10.10.5 with Live 9.6 x64, UA Apollo Quad
          --> Controllers: Push 2, KeyLab61, Maschine mk2, MCU Pro, 2xMCU-Ext