Snapchat stories are photographs or movies that you can publish to your profile that only last for twenty-four hours after being uploaded and then vanish. People you’re friends with will be able to see the tales during that period, and you’ll be able to see a list of people who saw your stories under the view icon, along with their usernames. When one of your friends posts a story, it will display at the top of your feed, and when you see it, your buddy will see your username in the story views.
How to Sneak A Look at Someone’s Snapchat Story Without Their Knowing:
- Open the Snapchat app on your phone.
- To access Snapchat Stories, swipe left.
- To see all of the stories, refresh the page.
- Turn off your data or wifi on your phone.
- You may watch the story as many times as you like.
- Only the app cache will store your tale count.
- It will not be transmitted to the server since the internet is down.
- Nou is unable to enable data for the next 24 hours; else, your name will be added to the list of story viewers.
- You can activate the data after 24 hours, and even if your story view is uploaded to the server, the user will not see it because the tale has vanished.
Another Option is to:
There is another option if you do not want to give up your data connection for such a lengthy time. To do so, launch the Snapchat app and keep it connected to the internet for a while to allow all of the stories to load. Then, in about two minutes, you can switch to airplane mode and watch the story you want without anyone knowing.
Because you are not connected to the internet at this time, your view has been logged but not transferred to the server. It will be submitted to the server as soon as you are back online, and the individual will see your perspective on their experience.
Staying in airplane mode and closing Snapchat will prevent this from happening.
For more read – https://www.thinkmage.com/how-to-fix-instagram-story-views-problem/